Capitol Hill Bike Ride

Check out our new video at our YouTube channel.

http://www.youtube.com/user/gcarreraiii

-George and Michelle the Bikers

 

 

4 Responses to “Capitol Hill Bike Ride”


  1. 1 Liz November 10, 2009 at 10:07 am

    Oh my gosh = please dont get killed while you video yourself riding a bike. I guess the good thing is you wore your helmets! 🙂 Ashley will be so happy – I can’t believe you remembered!! The kids will love this video. Stay safe.

  2. 2 ashley November 10, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    Hi George and Michelle –
    Thank you for getting me a new penny. I can’t wait to add it to my collection. I miss you guys alot and cant wait to see you at Christmas.
    Love Ashley

  3. 3 Melissa November 16, 2009 at 1:30 am

    I would have to agree with Liz! That was quite risky George given your general bad luck with bikes.

  4. 4 gdaddio November 22, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    A very well-conceived and well-described tour on a historic (hysterical?) day, when the House later passed their version of the Obamacare Bill 220-215! Now it has to get out of the Senate – good luck.

    Dad’s request is that George & Michelle record a bike tour of each major monument in D.C. That would be very informative to the Christian young people around the nation. Please provide historical background and contemporary Biblical comments as well. For example, Dad Carrera has never seen the WWII memorial, and I would like to have a tour. As veteran George H.W. Bush said: “We won!” Yup.


Leave a comment




Posted This Month